Call us : +91 - 9494650888                         email:






Commissioner of Police +891-2562709 (Off) - 9440627277, 9908017334
Crime against Women 1090
Cyber Crime Circle Inspector 9490617917
Visakha City Police whatsapp No 9493336633
Visakha City Police facebook page Vizag City Police
Visakha City Police Twitter handle @vizagcitypolice
Police Control Room - Office +891-2565454
Police Control Room - Circle Inspector 9490617924
Police Control Room - Sub Inspector 9490624787




Ambulance Government - 108 Ambulance Apollo Hospital - 1066


Electricity Complaints Call Center No. Toll free - 1912


Railway Enquiry No - 139

District Collector's Office

Mr. Pravin Kumar - Collector - Office Tel.No. 0891-2563121, 2526999 Mobile No. 7095447711 -

Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation (GVMC)

Mr. M. Hari Narayanan - Commissioner Office Tel.No. 0891-2746300 Mobile No: 9491889889,

Greater Visakhapatnam Smart City Corporation Limited (GVSCCL)

9717716600, 7729995934,,, -

Visakhapatnam Urban Development Authority (VUDA)

Mr. P. Basanth Kumar - Vice Chairman Office Tel.No. 0891-2754189 Mobile No: 7899802585 -


Vizag District Tourism Reservation Office 0891-2788820, 0891-2788822, 9848813584 Toll Free No: 1800-42-545454 - -
Vizag District Tourism Office 0891- 2754716, 9440816075 email: - -

AP Electronics & IT Agency (APEITA) -

Fintech Valley


AP Innovation Society (APIS) -

Andhra Pradesh Industrial Infrastructure Corporation (APIIC)

Mr. Yathiraju - Visakhapatnam Zonal Manager - Office Tel No. 0891-2558036 Mobile No. 9848933874 -

APSRTC - Visakhapatnam Region

Regional Manager - 9959225580,

Visakhapatnam International Airport

0891-2851100, 2851101, 2851103 - -

Visakhapatnam District Officials

Mr. Pravin Kumar, IAS - District Collector

Ms. B.S. Bhanumathi - Principal District and Sessions Judge

Mr. M. Hari Narayanan, IAS - Commissioner, Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation (GVMC)

Mr. P. Basanth Kumar, IAS - Vice Chairman, Visakhapatnam Urban Development Authority (VUDA)

Mr. H.Y. Dora - Chairman & Managing Director - Eastern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd (APEPDCL)

Mr. T. Yoganand, IPS - Commissioner of Police, Visakhapatnam City Police

Mr. Rahuldev Sharma, IPS - Superintendent of Police - Visakhapatnam Rural

Mr. Mr. Ch. Srikanth, IPS - Deputy Inspector General (DIG) of Police - Visakhapatnam Range

Mr. K. Mahendra Patrudu - Addl. DCP - City Traffic Wing

Central Government / Public Sector Undertaking Officials

Mr. M.T. Krishna Babu, IAS - Chairman, Visakhapatnam Port Trust

Mr. M.S. Mathur - Divisional Railway Manager (DRM) of Waltair Division, East Coast Railway

Mr. G. Prakash Reddy - Director - Visakhapatnam International Airport

Mr. L.V. Sarat Babu - Rear-Admiral - Chairman and Managing Director, Hindustan Shipyard Limited

Mr. Karambir Singh - Vice Admiral - Flag Officer Commanding-in-Chief, Eastern Naval Command

Mr. P. Madhusudan - Chairman cum Managing Director, Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited, Visakhapatnam Steel Plant

Mr. Praveen Kumar Bondriya - Group General Manager - NTPC, Simhadri Super Thermal Power Plant

Mr. J. Govinda Swamy - Executive Director - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, HPVP Unit, Vizag

Mr. Narisetty Raja Rao - General Manager (in charge) - Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL), Visakh Refinery

Mr. Rajesh Tripathi - Chairman and Managing Director - Dredging Corporation of India Limited (DCI)

President, Prime Minister, Chief Minister and Urban Development Ministers of Central and State Government

Mr. Ram Nath Kovind - President of India.

Mr. Narendra Modi - Prime Minister of India.

Mr. N. Chandrababu Naidu - Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh.

Visakhapatnam Urban consists 7 MLA constituencies and 1 MP constituency


Mr. Ganta Srinivasa Rao - Minister for Human Resources Development & Education (Primary Education, Secondary Education, Higher & Technical Education) - MLA, Bheemili constituency.

Member of Parliament - Lok Sabha

Dr. Kambhampati Haribabu - Member of Parliament - Visakhapatnam Constituency.

Member of Parliament - Rajya Sabha

Dr. T. Subbarami Reddy - Member of Parliament

Members of the Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh from Visakhapatnam Urban Constituencies

Mr. Velagapudi Ramakrishna Babu - MLA, East constituency

Mr. Vasupalli Ganesh Kumar - MLA, South constituency

Mr. P. Vishnukumar Raju - MLA, North constituency

Mr. P.V.G.R. Naidu - MLA, West constituency

Mr. Palla Srinivasa Rao - MLA, Gajuwaka constituency

Mr. Bandaru Satyanarayana Murthy - MLA - Pendurthi constituency

Visakhapatnam Rural consists 8 MLA constituencies and 2 MP constituencies


Mr. Ch. Ayyanna Patrudu - Minister for Roads & Buildings - MLA, Narsipatnam constituency.

Members of Parliament - Lok Sabha

Mr. Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao - Member of Parliament - Anakapalli Constituency.

Mrs. Kothapalli Geetha - Member of Parliament - Araku Constituency.

Members of the Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh from Visakhapatnam Rural Constituencies

Mr. K.S.N. Raju - MLA - Chodavaram constituency

Mr. B.M. Naidu - MLA - Madugula constituency

Mr. Kidari Sarveswara Rao - MLA - Araku valley constituency

Mrs. Giddi Eswari - MLA - Paderu constituency

Mr. P. Govind Satyanarayana - MLA - Anakapalli constituency

Mr. Panchakarla Ramesh Babu - MLA - Yelamanchili constituency

Mrs. V. Anitha - MLA - Payakaraopet constituency

Visakhapatnam District - Members of Legislative Council elected from Local Authorities Constituencies, Graduates Constituency and Teachers Constituency quota

Dr. M.V.V.S. Murthy - MLC

Mr. Pappala Chalapathi Rao - MLC

Mr. P.V.N. Madhav - MLC

Mr. G. Srinivasula Naidu - MLC

Contact Us