IT

IT / ITeS / FinTech / Electronics

IT/ITES/FinTech Companies in Vizag city is believed to have witnessed a 30% rise in the turnover of the IT sector during the 2017-18 fiscal when compared to the ₹ 2,000 crore in the previous year. The city can boast of providing 20,000 jobs in the IT and IT enabled service sector and the ITAAP estimates that the job count will grow to 30,000 within a year. The ITAAP is planning for organising a mega IT festival in the city to showcase the investment potential of Visakhapatnam .

The turnover of the IT sector during the 2017-18 fiscal is ₹ 2,600 crore approximately.


Wipro SEZ @ Resapuvanipalem

Tech Mahindra @ Resapuvanipalem

IBM @ Hill no.3, IT SEZ, Madhurawada

HSBC @ Siripuram

WNS @ Ramnagar

Concentrix @ Ramnagar

Patra India @ NH16, Muralinagar

Mouri Tech @ Hill No.2, IT Park, Madhurawada

Cyient @ Hill no.3, IT SEZ, Madhurawada

Symbiosys @Hill no.2, IT Park, Madhurawada

Miracle @ Hill no.1, IT Park, Rushikonda

Sunrise Incubation Hub & AP Innovation Society @ Hill no.3, IT SEZ, Madhurawada

FinTech Tower @ Hill no.2, IT Park, Madhurawada

Franklin Templeton-Innovation solutions @ Tech Hub, Resapuvanipalem

Conduent @ Hill No.2, IT Park, Madhurawada

Brand Vizag IT Hub - IT Sector needs further push in Vizag Smart City - The city which registered turnover ₹ 2600 crores approximately during the financial year 2017-18 needs further push to increase the turnover to ₹ 3500 crore at the end of Financial Year 2018 - 19. Visakhapatnam has prominent IT players such as Wipro, Tech Mahindra, HSBC, Concentrix, IBM and Cyient.

Govt to provide infrastructure facilities like Roads, Lighting, Water, Public Transportation, Restaurants, Broadband connectivity and mobile technologies, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, startups and online digital courses etc., at Madhurawada IT SEZ Hill No. 3 and IT Park at Hill No.2, Hill No.1 at Rushikonda and IT Park is coming up at Kapuluppada.

Visakhapatnam is well positioned to boost growth in the IT/ITES/FinTech sector in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Also key challenge is 'social infrastructure', largely to do with good international Schools, world class Health care services, International Air connectivity, International convention centres, Transportation facilities. Also, needs to improve in certain areas especially on the 'social ecosystem', this includes places for serving alcohol, improving the nightlife, Pubs, 24/7 Restaurants & Bars, beach front beer parlours and casinos, providing sufficient avenues of entertainment.

Visakhapatnam city is having good reputed International Schools, Colleges, Universities, Super speciality Hospitals, BRTS roads and also Metro rail project is under proposal, one of the metro corridor is Madhurawada (which is very nearer to IT SEZ) to Gajuwaka. The city has beautiful beaches, lush-green hills and engineering and management colleges producing a large pool of talented manpower to meet all the requirements to attract investments. National & International Air connectivity, Rail connectivity to major cities in India, Housing apartments, Gated communities, Villas, long Sea Coast beach front road from Coastal Battery to Bheemili, Tourist places, good Hotels.

'BRAND VIZAG IT' image is required to attract the following major IT Companies in the World, to set up their offices in Vizag;

  • Microsoft
  • Google
  • Oracle
  • TCS
  • Infosys
  • HCL Technologies
  • Amadeus IT holdings
  • CA Technologies
  • Intuit Inc
  • Adobe Systems
  • Symantec
  • VMware Inc
  • HP
  • Dell
  • Accenture
  • SAP AG
  • CapGemini
  • Cisco
  • Cognizant Technology

IT / ITES / FinTech Companies

Company's Name

Tel / Mob

Email / Website

Acclaris Business Solutions Pvt.ltd. +91-891-2787323 Mob: +91-8773332020
ACN Infotech (India) Private Limited +91-891-2541522, 3253095
Adeptude
Amzur Technologies (I) Private Limited +91-891-6451882
Avantel +91-891-6698000 info@avantel.in
Avya Inventrax
Belfrics Cryptex Pvt.Ltd.
Blocktrust
BlueFrog Mobile Technologies private limited +91-891-3293209 info@bluefrogindia.net
Cambridge Systems (India) Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2755414 / 2749334 pdoki@camsysind.com
Cardlytics India cardlytics.com
Cerium Systems Pvt. Ltd.
CES Ltd.
Conduent Business Services India Pvt.Ltd.
CyberCubes Mob# : 9100739554, 8686207676 www.cybercubes.in
Cyient Limited +91-891-6693100
Concentrix careers@concentrix.com
Corporate learning +91-9000588800
Clove Technologies. info@clovetech.com
Datasoft Comnet Pvt.ltd. +91 891 2726942 info@datasoftcomnet.com
Deegit info@datasoftcomnet.com
DigiPub Apex CoVantage +91-40-67037700 info@aca.apexcovantage.com, www.apexcovantage.com
e-Centric Solutions Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-6464575 contactus@e-centricsolutions.com
Envoy Mortgage
Evolutyz
Fabit Corp. +91- 7993408147 info@fabitcorp.com, hr@fabitcorp.com
Fejlett Technologies
Finer Aspects Digi Pvt.Ltd. +91-9642242244 info@fineraspects.com
Fluentgrid Limited +91-891-2500000 info@fluentgrid.com, www.fluentgrid.com
Forty Two Labs
Franklin Templeton - Innova Solutions
Fulcrum Global Technologies Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2595919,18,17 info@fulcrum-gt.com
F9 Info Technologies (P) Ltd. +91 - 9963556668 contact@f9tech.com, www.f9tech.com
GMS Solutions
Govin Capital Pte Ltd 097036 51416 anand@govincapital.com
Hippocampus
HR Square Staffing Solutions
HyperCat
Hypergrowth Solutions Pvt.ltd. infoin@hgsonline.com
HSBC Group Service Center
IBM
Icentris Software Development Private Limited +91-891-2555514 info@icentris.com, www.icentris.com
ID Analytics Automation
IIC Technologies
IndiGenius +91-891-2782221 info@indigenius.co.in
Influx Technologies (P) Ltd +91-9849149293 www.influx-technologies.com
Inn Data Analytics Pvt.Ltd.
Innominds
Insoteam Consulting services Pvt. Ltd.
Inspiredge IT solutions Pvt.Ltd. +91-8688888458 info@inspiredgeit.com
Jiva Digital Services
Jurant Technologies +91-891-6560159, +91-7799312343 info@juranttech.com, www.juranttech.com
Kairos Technologies
Knolscape
Manuh Technologies +91-891-6050808 info@manuhtech.com
Maple Software Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-6539231 info@maple-software.com
Milon Studios
Miracle Software Systems Inc - Miracle Heights +91-891-6696634 offshore@miraclesoft.com
MOURI Tech (P) Ltd +91-891-6676601 recruiter.in@mouritech.com
Nasscom Warehouse
Neha Technologies www.nehatechnologies.com
Network Objects info@networkobjects.com, www.networkobjects.com
Nimaisoft Systems Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2769555 sreedhar@nimaisoft.com
Nord Sinew Tech Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2703701 info@nordsinew.com
Nueve Solutions LLC.
NuNet Technologies Pvt.ltd. +91-891-2529052 info@nunet-tech.com
OpenLogix Software Solutions Pvt Ltd. +91-9618321149 vizag@open-logix.com
Patra India BPO services pvt.ltd. +91-7702955914 info@patraindia.com
Paytm
Pena4 Tech Solutions India Private Limited +91-891-2513831/2513841 careers@pena4.com
Pinion Services https://pinion.services
Pometek System Solutions Private Limited prasad.kvsn@pometek.com / www.pometek.com
Precistat IT solutions pvt.ltd. +91-891-2536988
Primus Global Technologies +91-891-6676500 info@primusglobal.com & http://primusglobal.com
Proceed Group India - Proceed Data Management Solutions +91-891-6770011 info@proceedgroup.in
Prospecta Technologies India Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2507335 contactus@prospectatech.com
Quality Data mill pvt.ltd. +91-891-6666676 rao@datamill.in
Quant systems India Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2537099/2537100 india@quantsystems.com
Rise Corp +91-891-
Samudra software pvt.ltd. +91-891-2705440 info@samudrasoftware.com
Sahasramaaya Technologies Inc.
Sankya Technologies Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-6462663 info@sankya.com
SPVBS Technologies Pvt. Ltd. +91-891-2558109 info@spvbs.com Website: www.spvbs.com
Sweya Information Technologies LLP.
Symbiosys Technologies itservices@symbiosystech.com
Synectic Infotech Pvt.ltd. +91-891-2748650 9848196092 info@synectic.in
Tech Mahindra Ltd. +91-891-6624343 connect@techmahindra.com
Tech Tammina +91-891-2555200 info@techtammina.com
The Corporate World
Thoughtwave Soft
Titanisu
TourOra
Transaction Analysts
Turiya Softech Pvt. Ltd. info@turiyasoftech.com
21st Century Software Solutions Pvt.Ltd. +91-891-2728543 contact@21cssindia.com, www.21cssindia.com
Vega Prosys +91-891-2782776 info@vegaprosys.com
Valenta KPO Accounting Pvt.Ltd.
Vensi Streamlined Solutions www.vensi.com
Venture Offshore Infomatrix Pvt.Ltd. info@ventureoffshore.net
Virtual Guard Services
Vismaya Premedia Services Private Limited +91-9912466661 info@vismayapremedia.com
Vivilex Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO) - facilitation centre
Wipro Limited +91-891-3043333
WNS +91-9059673388
Xpertech +91-891-6588122
Xinthe Technologies Pvt.Ltd +91-891-2767872 info@xinthe.com

Back to Top

STYLE SWITCHER

Color Skin
Options